fbpx Reserver

Découvrez Viva

Viva Wyndham Resorts célèbre trente-quatre ans dans le développement, la gestion et la commercialisation de son concept de complexe à travers les Caraïbes. Cette société de villégiature tout compris est la première chaîne basée en République dominicaine à avoir une présence mondiale avec une forte notoriété de la marque en Europe, en Amérique du Nord et en Amérique latine grâce à son association avec Wyndham Worldwide. L’entreprise a débuté en 1987 avec l’hôtel Club Dominicus à Bayahibe, La Romana, connu aujourd’hui sous le nom de Viva Wyndham Dominicus Beach. Depuis lors, la société a maintenu une croissance constante et diversifié son offre de villégiature pour inclure 3 000 chambres, huit propriétés de villégiature et un club de membres.

Les propriétés de villégiature tout compris de la société comprennent Viva Wyndham Dominicus Beach et Viva Wyndham Dominicus Palace à Bayahibe, La Romana et Viva Wyndham Tangerine à Cabarete; situé en République dominicaine; Viva Wyndham Maya et Viva Wyndham Azteca à Playacar, Mexique et Viva Wyndham Fortuna Beach à Freeport, sur l’île de Grand Bahama. Le portefeuille V Collection comprend également un concept tout compris réservé aux adultes qui comprend le Viva Wyndham V Samaná à Las Terrenas-Samaná et le Viva Wyndham V Heavens à Playa Dorada, tous deux en République dominicaine.

Viva Wyndham Resorts a toujours maintenu un engagement ferme envers l’environnement et la responsabilité sociale dans les destinations où il est présent, en promouvant et en mettant en œuvre des pratiques durables pour la conservation et la protection des ressources naturelles telles que le recyclage, l’utilisation de l’énergie solaire pour chauffer l’eau. et la fortification de la faune et de ses plages.

Viva Wyndham Resorts est également la première chaîne de villégiature en République dominicaine à mettre en œuvre le programme « Guests in the Heart », en coopération avec l’UNICEF, pour lutter contre toutes les formes de violence et de maltraitance des enfants.

En raison de ses contributions au développement du tourisme, à la durabilité et à la sensibilisation sociale, Viva Wyndham Resorts a reçu de nombreux prix d’organisations touristiques et mondiales telles que TripAdvisor, Check Safety First, POSI Check, Cristal International Standards et autres.

lat about1

fbpx Book now

Discover Viva

Viva Wyndham Resorts is celebrating thirty-four years in the development, management and marketing of its resort concepts throughout the Caribbean. The all-inclusive resort company is the first chain based in the Dominican Republic to have a global presence with strong brand awareness in Europe, North America and Latin America thanks to its partnership with Wyndham Worldwide. The company started in 1987 with the Club Dominicus hotel in Bayahibe, La Romana, known today as Viva Wyndham Dominicus Beach. Since then, the company has maintained a steady growth and diversified its resort offering to include 3,000 rooms, eight resort properties and a member’s club.

The company’s all-inclusive resort properties include Viva Wyndham Dominicus Beach and Viva Wyndham Dominicus Palace in Bayahibe, La Romana and Viva Wyndham Tangerine in Cabarete; all located in the Dominican Republic; the Viva Wyndham Maya and Viva Wyndham Azteca in Playacar, Mexico and the Viva Wyndham Fortuna Beach on Freeport, Grand Bahama Island. Also included in the portfolio is the V Collection, an all-inclusive adult-only concept which includes the Viva Wyndham V Samana in Las Terrenas- Samana and the Viva Wyndham V Heavens in Playa Dorada, both in the Dominican Republic.

Viva Wyndham Resorts has always upheld a steadfast commitment to the environment and social responsibility in the destinations where it maintains a presence, promoting and implementing sustainable practices for the conservation and protection of natural resources such as recycling, the use of solar power to heat water and the fortification of wildlife and its beaches.

Viva Wyndham Resorts is also the first resort chain in the Dominican Republic to implement the program “Guests at Heart,” in cooperation with UNICEF, to combat all forms of child violence and abuse.

As a result of its contributions to tourism development, sustainability and social awareness, Viva Wyndham Resorts has received numerous awards from tourism and global organizations such as TripAdvisor, Check Safety First, Posi Check, Cristal International Standards and others.