fbpx Reservieren

Entdecken Sie Viva

Viva Wyndham Resorts feiert 34 Jahre in der Entwicklung, Verwaltung und Vermarktung seiner Resortkonzepte in der Karibik. Das All-Inclusive-Resort-Unternehmen ist die erste Kette mit Sitz in der Dominikanischen Republik, die dank ihrer Partnerschaft mit Wyndham Worldwide eine globale Präsenz mit starker Markenbekanntheit in Europa, Nordamerika und Lateinamerika hat. Das Unternehmen begann 1987 mit dem Club Dominicus Hotel in Bayahibe, La Romana, das heute als Viva Wyndham Dominicus Beach bekannt ist. Seitdem hat das Unternehmen ein stetiges Wachstum aufrechterhalten und sein Resort-Angebot auf 3.000 Zimmer, acht Resort-Eigenschaften und einen Mitgliederclub diversifiziert.

Zu den All-Inclusive-Resorts des Unternehmens gehören Viva Wyndham Dominicus Beach und Viva Wyndham Dominicus Palace in Bayahibe, La Romana und Viva Wyndham Tangerine in Cabarete; alle in der Dominikanischen Republik; das Viva Wyndham Maya und das Viva Wyndham Azteca in Playacar, Mexiko und das Viva Wyndham Fortuna Beach auf Freeport, Grand Bahama Island. Ebenfalls im Portfolio enthalten ist die V Collection, ein All-Inclusive-Konzept nur für Erwachsene, das das Viva Wyndham V Samana in Las Terrenas-Samana und das Viva Wyndham V Heavens in Playa Dorada umfasst, beide in der Dominikanischen Republik.

Viva Wyndham Resorts hat sich in den Destinationen, in denen es präsent ist, seit jeher unerschütterlich der Umwelt und der sozialen Verantwortung verpflichtet und nachhaltige Praktiken zur Erhaltung und zum Schutz natürlicher Ressourcen gefördert und umgesetzt, wie z. B. Recycling, die Nutzung von Solarenergie zur Erwärmung von Wasser und die Befestigung der Tierwelt und ihrer Strände.

Viva Wyndham Resorts ist außerdem die erste Resort-Kette in der Dominikanischen Republik, die in Zusammenarbeit mit UNICEF das Programm „Guests at Heart“ zur Bekämpfung aller Formen von Gewalt und Missbrauch von Kindern durchführt.

Als Ergebnis seiner Beiträge zur Tourismusentwicklung, Nachhaltigkeit und sozialem Bewusstsein hat Viva Wyndham Resorts zahlreiche Auszeichnungen von Tourismus- und globalen Organisationen wie TripAdvisor, Check Safety First, Posi Check, Cristal International Standards und anderen erhalten.

fbpx Book now

Discover Viva

Viva Wyndham Resorts is celebrating thirty-four years in the development, management and marketing of its resort concepts throughout the Caribbean. The all-inclusive resort company is the first chain based in the Dominican Republic to have a global presence with strong brand awareness in Europe, North America and Latin America thanks to its partnership with Wyndham Worldwide. The company started in 1987 with the Club Dominicus hotel in Bayahibe, La Romana, known today as Viva Wyndham Dominicus Beach. Since then, the company has maintained a steady growth and diversified its resort offering to include 3,000 rooms, eight resort properties and a member’s club.

The company’s all-inclusive resort properties include Viva Wyndham Dominicus Beach and Viva Wyndham Dominicus Palace in Bayahibe, La Romana and Viva Wyndham Tangerine in Cabarete; all located in the Dominican Republic; the Viva Wyndham Maya and Viva Wyndham Azteca in Playacar, Mexico and the Viva Wyndham Fortuna Beach on Freeport, Grand Bahama Island. Also included in the portfolio is the V Collection, an all-inclusive adult-only concept which includes the Viva Wyndham V Samana in Las Terrenas- Samana and the Viva Wyndham V Heavens in Playa Dorada, both in the Dominican Republic.

Viva Wyndham Resorts has always upheld a steadfast commitment to the environment and social responsibility in the destinations where it maintains a presence, promoting and implementing sustainable practices for the conservation and protection of natural resources such as recycling, the use of solar power to heat water and the fortification of wildlife and its beaches.

Viva Wyndham Resorts is also the first resort chain in the Dominican Republic to implement the program “Guests at Heart,” in cooperation with UNICEF, to combat all forms of child violence and abuse.

As a result of its contributions to tourism development, sustainability and social awareness, Viva Wyndham Resorts has received numerous awards from tourism and global organizations such as TripAdvisor, Check Safety First, Posi Check, Cristal International Standards and others.